Dachshund of the Year 2011
Andrea Callow and Mandy Dance
Gerry McFaul - Long Trip from Ireland
Emily Mitchell
John Bennett & Daphne Graham
Jason Bullock and Michael Lewis (Trixhund)
Emily andd Benno
Anne Moore
Really Mandy!
Phil Dance - not asleep Yet!
Linda Coverley
Gina Hardy and Clare & Laura McDonald
Kim McCalmont and Claire Norman
Amy Callow
Amy Callow
Amy Callow and Will Harris
Vivien Dunbar
Kiri Ann Mitchell
Lesley McNaughton and Fran Mitchell
Andrea Callow
Family Affair
Heather and Joanne Blackburn Bennett and Will Harris
Heather Blackburn Bennett and Zara Boyles
Zara Boyles and the Blackburn Girls
Anthony and Helen
Dog World
Kiri Ann Mitchell and Amy Callow
Judge Patsy Hollings
Puppy of the Year - Drakesleat Round Robin
Ch Drakesleat Win A Lot and Bensarka Sunkissed Sky
Veteran of the Year Kim McCalmont Ch Silvae Pickwick and R/U Edna Cooper's Ch Sontag Simon Le Bone
Zena and Ch Drakesleat Win A Lot
Previous Page1 2 Next Page
Start slideshow
Generated by iWebAlbum