Schedules all in one place for Dachshund Shows

Please email schedule or link to be added

Championship Dog Shows

Full Details/Dates for future General and Group Shows below

 
 
The Kennel Club licenses a range of Championship Dog Shows which cover all breeds and groups. 

2020

 

JANUARY  
Boston Ch Show Ch Saturday 11th January    
Manchester Ch Friday 17th January    
Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open      
FEBRUARY  
Dachshund Club of Wales Ch      
Dachshund Club Open      
East Yorkshire Dachshund Open      
Northern Counties Dachshund Open      
MARCH  
Crufts Ch Sunday 8th March    
Scottish Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 14th March    
Southern Dachshund Ch      
Smooth Haired Dachshund Open      
West Riding Dachshund Ass Open      
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 29th March    
APRIL  
Hound Ass of Scotland Ch Saturday 11th April    
West of England Dachshund Open      
Longhaired Dachshund Club Ch      
Lancs & Cheshire Dachshund Open      
WELKS Ch      
MAY  
Birmingham National Ch Sunday 10th May    
Scottish Kennel Club Ch Saturday 16th May    
West of England Dachshund Ch      
Bath Ch Saturday 23rd May    
Southern Counties Ch Friday 29th May    
JUNE  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open      
Three Counties Ch Saturday 6th June    
Border Union Ch Sunday 21st June    
Miniature Dachshund Club Open      
Blackpool Ch Saturday 27th June    
Southern Dachshund Ass Open      
JULY  
Windsor Ch Saturday 4th July    
East of England Ch Saturday 11th July    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 12th July    
Long Haired Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 12th July    
Hound Association Ch Saturday 18th July    
Midland Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 18th July    
Leeds Ch Saturday 25th July    
Midland Dachshund Club Open      
Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open      
AUGUST  
Paignton Ch Sunday 2nd August    
Bournemouth Ch Saturday 8th August    
Welsh Kennel Club Ch      
Scottish Kennel Club Ch Saturday 29th August    
SEPTEMBER  
City of Birmingham Ch Friday 4th September    
Richmond Ch Friday 11th September    
East Yorkshire Dachshund Club Open      
Darlington Ch Saturday 19th September    
Northern Counties Dachshund Ass Ch Saturday 19th September    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Open Saturday 19th September (TBC)    
Dachshund Club of Wales Open      
Belfast Ch Sunday 27th September    
OCTOBER  
Driffield Ch Saturday 3rd October    
South Wales Kennel Ass Ch Friday 9th October    
Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) Open      
Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 17th October    
Midland Counties Ch Sunday 25th October    
NOVEMBER  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open      
Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 21st November    
West Riding Dachshund Association Open      
Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch      
DECEMBER  
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch Sunday 13th December