Schedules & Entry Details all in one place for Dachshund Shows

Please email schedule or link to be added

Championship / Open Shows

 
 
 

 

2022

JULY  
Nrth Counties Dachshund Ass

Back to Back with the Leeds

Ch

Harewood House, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Sunday 24th July

Postal

25/06/22

Online

03/07/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Online Entry

Leeds Ch

Harewood House, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Sunday 24th July

Postal

20/06/22

Online

30/06/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Online Entry

AUGUST  
Paignton Ch

West Point, Exeter

 EX5 1DJ

Sunday 7th August

Postal

16/04/22

Online

04/07/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Online Entry

Bournemouth Ch

Lyndhurst,

BH16 6EU

Monday 15th August

Postal

09/07/22

Online

18/07/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Online Entry

Welsh Kennel Club Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Sunday 21st August

Postal

09/07/22

Online

22/07/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Online Entry

Dachshund Club of Wales

Back to Back with Welsh Kennel Club

Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Sunday 21st August

Postal

01/08/22

Online

08/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Entry Form

Driffield Ch

The Race Course, Wetherby

LS22 5EJ

Monday 29th August

Postal

13/07/22

Online

27/07/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Entry Form

Smooth Haired Dachshund Club

Back to Back with Driffield Ch Show

Ch

The Race Course, Wetherby

LS22 5EJ

Monday 29th August

Postal

01/08/22

Online

08/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details

SEPTEMBER  
City of Birmingham Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

Friday 2nd September

Postal

22/07/22

Online

02/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details

Richmond Ch

Loseley Park

GU3 1HY

Saturday 10th September

Postal

02/08/22

Online

16/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details

Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) SHOW 1 Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Sunday 11th September

Postal

13/08/22

Online

22/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details

Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) SHOW 2 Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Sunday 11th September

Postal

13/08/22

Online

22/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details

Darlington Ch

Ripon Race Course

HG4 1UG

Friday 16th September

Postal

09/08/22

Online

23/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details & Entry Form

Wirehaired Dachshund Club Open

Overseal Hall

Derby

Saturday 24th September

Postal

27/08/22

Online

04/09/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details
Belfast Ch

Balmoral Park

BT27 5RF

Saturday 24th September

Postal

18/08/22

Online

25/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details
OCTOBER  
Scottish Kennel Club Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Saturday 1st October

Postal

15/08/22

Online

22/08/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details

South Wales Kennel Ass Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Sunday 9th October

Postal

26/08/22

Online

05/09/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Online Entry

Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club

Back to Back with NLHD

Open Rosewood House, Burford Lane,  Lymm, Cheshire WA13 OSH Saturday 15th October

Postal

17/09/22

Online

26/09/22 

 
Northern Longhaired Dachshund Club

Back to Back with Lancs & Ches

Open Rosewood House, Burford Lane,  Lymm, Cheshire WA13 OSH Saturday 15th October

Postal

17/09/22

Online

26/09/22 

 
Midland Counties Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Friday 28th October

Postal

12/09/22

Online

19/09/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Online Entry

Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Saturday 29th October

Postal

03/10/22

Online

10/10/22 

Schedule

Entry Form

Full Details
NOVEMBER  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open

Milton Community Centre

Sunday 6th November    
Dachshund Club Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

Saturday 19th November    
West Riding Dachshund Association Open

Speedwell Rooms

Chesterfield  S43 3JL

Saturday 16th November    
DECEMBER  
Midland Dachshund Club Open

TBA

Saturday 3rd December    
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch

NEC, Birmingham,

B40 1NT

Sunday 11th December    
 

 

2023

JANUARY  
Boston Ch Show Ch

East of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Saturday 7th January    
Southern Dachshund Ch

 WOKING LEISURE CENTRE, WOKING PARK, KINGFIELD ROAD, WOKING, SURREY. GU22 9BA

     
Manchester Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Thursday 19th January    
FEBRUARY  
Dachshund Club of Wales Open

Drill Hall

Chepstow  NP16 5HJ

     
Miniature Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
Northern Counties Dachshund Open

Coronation Hall, Old Station Yard, Milby, Boroughbridge, YO21 9BL

     
Dachshund Club Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
MARCH  
West Riding Dachshund Ass Open

Shirland Village Hall

Main Road, Shirland, Nr Alfreton

Derby DE55 6BB

     
Crufts Ch

NEC, Birmingham,

B40 1NT

Saturday 11th March    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Sunday 26th March    

Houndshow

Same venue as

Wire Haired Dachshund Club

Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
APRIL  
Scottish Dachshund Club Ch

SRUC Barony Parkgate, Dumfries DG1 3NE

     
Hound Ass of Scotland Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Saturday 8th April    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
Long Haired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
WELKS Ch

Three Counties Showground, WR13 6NW

Friday 28th April    
MAY  
Birmingham National Ch

Stafford Showground,

 ST18 0BD

Saturday 6th May    
Scottish Kennel Club Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Saturday 20th May    
West of England Dachshund Club Ch

Three Shire Field, Bath,

 BA1 8EG

     
Bath Open

Three Shire Field, Bath,

 BA1 8EG

Sunday 28th May    
JUNE  
Southern Counties Ch

Newbury Showground,

RG18 9QZ

Friday 2nd June    
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open

 

     
Three Counties Ch

Three Counties Showground, WR13 6NW

Saturday 10th June    
Border Union Ch

Springwood Park, Kelso, Roxburghshire TD5 8LS

Sunday 18th June    
Miniature Dachshund Club Open

Roade Village Hall

Northants  NN7 2LS

     
Blackpool Ch

Crown Fields, Blackpool,

PR4 3PN

Saturday 24th June    
Lancs & Cheshire Dachshund Ass

Back to Back with Blackpool

Ch

Crown Fields, Blackpool,

PR4 3PN

Saturday 24th June    
Southern Dachshund Ass Open

Pirbright Village Hall

     
Windsor Ch

Home Park, Windsor,

SL4 6HX

Sunday 2nd July    
JULY  
East of England Ch

East of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Saturday 8th July    
Hound Association Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Saturday 15th July    
Midland Dachshund Club

Back to Back with the Houndshow

Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Saturday 15th July    
Nrth Counties Dachshund Ass

Back to Back with Leeds

Ch

Harewood House, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Friday 21st July    
Leeds Ch

Harewood House, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Friday 21st July    
AUGUST  
Paignton Ch

West Point, Exeter

 EX5 1DJ

Sunday 6th August    
Bournemouth Ch

Lyndhurst,

BH16 6EU

Saturday 12th August    
Welsh Kennel Club Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Friday 18th August    
Dachshund Club of Wales

Back to Back with Welsh Kennel Club

Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Friday 18th August    
Driffield Ch

The Race Course, Wetherby

LS22 5EJ

Friday 25th August    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
SEPTEMBER  
City of Birmingham Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

Friday 1st September    
Richmond Ch

Loseley Park

GU3 1HY

Friday 8th September    
Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
Darlington Ch

Ripon Race Course

HG4 1UG

Saturday 16th September    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Open

Overseal Hall

Derby

     
Belfast Ch

Balmoral Park

BT27 5RF

Sunday 24th September    
OCTOBER  
Scottish Kennel Club Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Sunday 1st October    
South Wales Kennel Ass Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Friday 13th October    
Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club Open        
Midland Counties Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Saturday 28th October    
Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
NOVEMBER  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open

Milton Community Centre

     
Dachshund Club Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

     
West Riding Dachshund Association Open

Speedwell Rooms

Chesterfield  S43 3JL

     
DECEMBER  
Midland Dachshund Club Open

TBA

     
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch

NEC, Birmingham,

B40 1NT

Saturday 9th December