Schedules & Entry Details all in one place for Dachshund Shows

Please email schedule or link to be added

Championship / Open Shows

 
 

2021

SHOW Ch/Open

VENUE

DATE OF SHOW

ENTRIES

CLOSING

SCHEDULE/ENTRY FORM
OCTOBER  
Border Union Ch Kelso, Scotland Monday 4th October

Postal  23/08/21

Online

30/08/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

South Wales Kennel Ass Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Saturday 9th October Cancelled
Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club Ch

Sutton Leisure Centre

St Helens, WA9 5AU

Saturday 16th October

Postal  20/09/21

Online

27/09/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

Belfast Ch

Balmoral Park

BT27 5RF

Saturday 23rd October

Postal  09/09/21

Online

16/09/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

Scottish Dachshund Club (2020 show in conjuction with 2021 show) SHOW 1 Ch

SRUC Barony Campus

DG1 3NE

Sunday 24th October

Postal  01/10/21

Online

10/10/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

Scottish Dachshund Club (2021 show in conjuction with 2020 show) SHOW 2 Ch

SRUC Barony Campus

DG1 3NE

Sunday 24th October

Postal  01/10/21

Online

10/10/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

Midland Counties Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Thursday 28th October Cancelled
Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Saturday 30th October

Postal  04/10/21

Online

10/10/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

NOVEMBER  
Dachshund Club Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

Saturday 20th November

Online Only

27/10/21

Schedule

ONLINE ENTRY

West Riding Dachshund Association Open

NEW VENUE - Shirland Parish Hall

Alferton, DE55 6BB

Sunday 28th November

Postal  29/10/21

Online

12/11/21

Schedule & Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

DECEMBER  
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch

NEC, Birmingham,

B40 1NT

Saturday 11th December

Postal  18/10/21

Online

01/11/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

2022

JANUARY  
Boston Ch Show Ch

East of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Saturday 8th January

Postal  19/11/21

Online

28/11/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

Southern Dachshund Ch

 

Sunday 16th January    
Manchester Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Sunday 23rd January

Postal

08/12/21

Online

15/12/21

Schedule

Entry Form

ONLINE ENTRY

FEBRUARY  
Dachshund Club of Wales Open

Drill Hall

Chepstow  NP16 5HJ

     
Miniature Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Sunday 13th February    
Northern Counties Dachshund Open

 

     
Dachshund Club Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
MARCH  
Crufts Ch

NEC, Birmingham,

B40 1NT

Friday 11th March    
West Riding Dachshund Ass Open

Speedwell Rooms

Chesterfield  S43 3JL

     
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     

Houndshow

Same venue as Wire Club

Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
APRIL  
Scottish Dachshund Club Ch

 

Saturday 2nd April    
Hound Ass of Scotland Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Saturday 9th April    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Saturday 16th April    
Long Haired Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Saturday 16th April    
WELKS Ch

Three Counties Showground, WR13 6NW

Sunday 24th April    
MAY  
Birmingham National Ch

Stafford Showground,

 ST18 0BD

 Friday 7th May    
Lancs & Cheshire Dachshund Open

Newchurch Parish Hall

Warrington, WA3 4EH

     
Scottish Kennel Club Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Friday 20th May    
Bath Open

Three Shire Field, Bath,

 BA1 8EG

Monday 30th May    
JUNE  
Southern Counties Ch

Newbury Showground,

RG18 9QZ

 Friday 3rd June    
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open

 

     
Three Counties Ch

Three Counties Showground, WR13 6NW

 Friday 10th June    
Border Union Ch

 

Sunday 19th June    
Miniature Dachshund Club Open

Roade Village Hall

Northants  NN7 2LS

     
Blackpool Ch

Crown Fields, Blackpool,

PR4 3PN

Saturday 25th June    
Southern Dachshund Ass Open

 

     
Windsor Ch

Home Park, Windsor,

SL4 6HX

Thursday 30th June    
JULY  
East of England Ch

East of England Showground, Peterborough PE2 6XE

Saturday 9th July    
Hound Association Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Saturday 16th July    
Midland Dachshund Club Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

     
Smooth Haired Dachshund Open

 

     
Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open

Newchurch Parish Hall

Warrington, WA3 4EH

     
Nrth Counties Dachshund Ass Ch

Harewood House, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Sunday 24th July    
Leeds Ch

Harewood House, Leeds, LS17 9LG

Sunday 24th July    
AUGUST  
Miniature Dachshund Club Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
Paignton Ch

West Point, Exeter

 EX5 1DJ

Sunday 7th August    
Bournemouth Ch

Lyndhurst,

BH16 6EU

Monday 15th August    
Welsh Kennel Club Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Sunday 21st August    
Dachshund Club of Wales Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Sunday 21st August    
Driffield Ch

The Race Course, Wetherby

LS22 5EJ

Monday 29th August    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch   Monday 29th August    
SEPTEMBER  
City of Birmingham Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

Friday 2nd September    
Richmond Ch

Loseley Park

GU3 1HY

Saturday 10th September    
Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) Open

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

     
Darlington Ch

Ripon Race Course

HG4 1UG

Friday 16th September    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Open

Baginton Village Hall

Coventry  CV8 3AB

     
Belfast Ch

Balmoral Park

BT27 5RF

Saturday 24th September    
OCTOBER  
Scottish Kennel Club Ch

Ingliston, Edinburgh,

EH28 8NB

Saturday 1st October    
South Wales Kennel Ass Ch

Royal Welsh Showground

LD2 3SY

Sunday 9th October    
Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club Ch

Sutton Leisure Centre

St Helens, WA9 5AU

     
West of England Dachshund Ass Open

Hutton Moor Leisure Centre

Somerset BS22 8LY

     
Midland Counties Ch

Stafford Showground,

ST18 0BD

Friday 28th October    
Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch

Sports Connexion

Coventry  CV8 3FL

Saturday 29th October    
NOVEMBER  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open

 

     
Dachshund Club Ch

Stoneleigh Park,

CV8 2LG

Saturday 19th November    
West Riding Dachshund Association Open

Speedwell Rooms

Chesterfield  S43 3JL

     
DECEMBER  
Midland Dachshund Club Open

 

     
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch

NEC, Birmingham,

B40 1NT

Sunday 11th December