Schedules all in one place for Dachshund Shows

Please email schedule or link to be added

Championship Dog Shows

Full Details/Dates for future General and Group Shows below

 
 
The Kennel Club licenses a range of Championship Dog Shows which cover all breeds and groups. 

2019

Calender

 
 
JANUARY  
Boston Ch Show Ch Saturday 5th January

16th November 2018 - Post

25th November 2018  Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Smooth Haired Dachshund Ass Seminar and A2 Assessment   Saturday 12th January

Contact Katherine Herrington

Manchester Ch Thursday 17th January

5th December 2018 - Post

12th December 2018 Online  

Schedule & Entry Form
Dachshund of the Year   Saturday 26th January

Contact Linda Coverley

Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open Sunday 27th January 5th January 2019 - Post Schedule & Entry Form
FEBRUARY  
Dachshund Club of Wales Open Sunday 3rd February 14th January 2019 - Post 21st January 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
Miniature Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 10th February 14th January 2019 - Post 20th January 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
Northern Counties Dachshund Open Sunday 17th February 21st January 2019 - Post 28th January 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
Dachshund Club Open Saturday 23rd February 30th January 2019 - Post 5th February 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
MARCH  
Crufts Ch Saturday 9th March 7th January 2019 - Post  21st January 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
Southern Dachshund Ch Saturday 2nd March 1st February 2019 - Post   8th February 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
West Riding Dachshund Ass Open Saturday 16th March    
Eastern Counties Dachshund Ass Seminar and A2 Assessment   Sunday 24th March

Contact Minna Hagan

Wirehaired Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 31st March 18th February 2019 - Post 24th February 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
APRIL  
Scottish Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 6th April

16th March 2019 - Post

 24th March 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Hound Ass of Scotland Ch Saturday 13th April

13th March 2019 - Post

24th March 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
West of England Dachshund Ass Seminar   Sunday 14th April

Contact Roger Hayward

Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 20th April

16th March 2019 - Post  

Schedule & Entry Form
Long Haired Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 20th April

23rd March 2019 - Post  

1st April 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Lancs & Cheshire Dachshund Open Sunday 21st April    
WELKS Ch Sunday 28th April

13th March 2019 - Post

20th March 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
MAY  
Birmingham National Ch Saturday 11th May

16th March 2019 - Post

28th March 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Scottish Kennel Club Ch Friday 17th May

26th March 2019 - Post  

2nd April 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
West of England Dachshund Open Sunday 26th May    
Bath Ch Sunday 26th May

29th April 2019 -   Post

6th May 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Southern Counties Ch Friday 31st May    
JUNE  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open Sunday 2nd June    
Three Counties Ch Friday 7th June

12th April 2019 -   Post

23rd April 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Border Union Ch Saturday 15th June

15th April  2019 - Post  

 22nd April 2019 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Miniature Dachshund Club Open      
Blackpool Ch Saturday 22nd June      1st May  2019 - Post       8th May 2019 - Online Schedule & Entry Form
Southern Dachshund Ass Open Sunday 23rd June    
Windsor Ch Sunday 30th June    
JULY  
East of England Ch Saturday 6th July    
Hound Association Ch Saturday 13th July    
Midland Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 13th July    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Open Saturday 20th July    
Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open Sunday 21st July    
Leeds Ch Sunday 28th July    
AUGUST  
Paignton Ch Sunday 4th August    
Bournemouth Ch Monday 12th August    
Welsh Kennel Club Ch Friday 16th August    
Scottish Kennel Club Ch Sunday 25th August    
City of Birmingham Ch Friday 30th August    
SEPTEMBER  
Richmond Ch Friday 6th September    
Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) Open Sunday 8th September    
East Yorkshire Dachshund Club Open      
Darlington Ch Friday 13th September     
Northern Counties Dachshund Ass Ch Friday 13th September    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Open Saturday 14th September (TBC)    
Dachshund Club of Wales Open      
Driffield Ch Thursday 19th September    
Belfast Ch Saturday 28th September    
OCTOBER  
West of England Dachshund Ass Open Sunday 6th October    
South Wales Kennel Ass Ch Sunday 13th October    
Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 19th October    
Midland Counties Ch Saturday 26th October    
NOVEMBER  
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open Sunday 3rd November    
Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 16th November    
West Riding Dachshund Association Open      
Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch      
DECEMBER  
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch Saturday 14th December