Schedules all in one place for Dachshund Shows

Please email schedule or link to be added

Championship Dog Shows

Full Details/Dates for future General and Group Shows below

 
 
The Kennel Club licenses a range of Championship Dog Shows which cover all breeds and groups. 

2018

Entry Details

 

Ladies Kennel Ass Ch Saturday 10th December

16th October 2017 - Post

23rd October 2017 -Online

Schedule & Entry Form
JANUARY  
Boston Ch Show Ch Saturday 6th January

17th November 2017 - Post

26th November 2017   Online

Schedule & Entry Form
East Yorkshire Dachshund Open Sunday 14th January

9th December 2017 - Post

Schedule & Entry Form
Manchester Ch Thursday 18th January

6th December 2017 - Post

13th December 2017   Online

Schedule & Entry Form 
Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open Sunday 28th January

6th January 2018 - Post

Schedule & Entry Form
FEBRUARY  
Dachshund Club of Wales Ch Sunday 4th February

4th January 2018 - Post

15th January 2018 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Miniature Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 11th February

15th January 2018 - Post

21st January 2018 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Northern Counties Dachshund Open Sunday 18th February    
Dachshund Club Open Saturday 24th February

30th January 2018 - Post

6th February 2018 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
MARCH  
Southern Dachshund Ch Saturday 3rd March

1st February 2018 - Post

8th February 2018 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Crufts Ch Friday 9th March

8th January 2018 - Post

22nd January 2018 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
West Riding Dachshund Ass Open Sunday 18th March    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 25th March

12th February 2018 - Post

Schedule & Entry Form
APRIL  
Lancs & Cheshire Dachshund Open Sunday 1st April    
Scottish Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 7th April

17th March 2018 - Post

25th March 2018 - Online

Schedule & Entry Form
West of England Dachshund Open Sunday 8th April    
Hound Ass of Scotland Open Saturday 14th April    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 21st April    
Longhaired Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 21st April    
WELKS Ch Saturday 28th April    
MAY  
Birmingham National Ch Friday 11th May

16th March 2018 - Post

29th March 2018-  Online

Schedule & Entry Form
Scottish Kennel Club Ch Sunday 20th May    
West of England Dachshund Open Monday 28th May    
Bath Ch Monday 28th May    
JUNE  
Southern Counties Ch Friday 1st June    
Eastern Counties Dachshund Open Sunday 3rd June    
Three Counties Ch Saturday 9th June    
Border Union Ch Sunday 17th June    
Miniature Dachshund Club Open      
Blackpool Ch Saturday 23rd June    
Southern Dachshund Ass Open Sunday 24th June    
Windsor Ch Thursday 28th June    
JULY  
East of England Ch Friday 6th July    
Midland Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 14th July    
Hound Association Ch Saturday 14th July    
Nrth Longhaired Breeders Open Sunday 22nd July    
Leeds Ch Saturday 28th July    
AUGUST  
Paignton Ch Sunday 5th August    
Bournemouth Ch  Sunday 12th August    
Welsh Kennel Club Ch Friday 17th August    
Scottish Kennel Club Ch Saturday 25th August    
City of Birmingham Ch Friday 31st August    
SEPTEMBER  
Richmond Ch Friday 7th September    
Smooth Haired Dachshund Open Saturday 8th September    
Long Haired Dachshund Club (All coats scheduled) Open Saturday 8th September    
East Yorkshire Dachshund Club Open      
Darlington Ch Friday 14th September    
Northern Counties Dachshund Ass Ch Friday 14th September    
Wirehaired Dachshund Club Open Saturday 15th September    
Driffield Ch Saturday 22nd September    
Dachshund Club of Wales Open Saturday 23rd September    
Belfast Ch Saturday 29th September    
OCTOBER  
South Wales Kennel Ass Ch Saturday 6th October    
West of England Dachshund Open Sunday 14th October    
Lancashire & Cheshire Dachshund Club Ch Saturday 20th October    
Scottish Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 21st October    
Midland Counties Ch Friday 26th October    
NOVEMBER  
Eastern Counties DA Ch Sunday 4th November    
Great Joint Dachshund Ass Ch Saturday 10th November    
Dachshund Club Ch Sunday 17th November    
West Riding Dachshund Association Open Sunday 25th November    
DECEMBER  
Midland Dachshund Club Open Sunday 2nd December    
Ladies Kennel Ass Ch Sunday 16th December